Help Category: Plan Management

How do I change my WPHubSite plan?

You can upgrade or downgrade your WPHubSite plan at any time. If you downgrade your plan but are over your new plan’s allotment then you may be locked out from creating new content or parts of your website may become unavailable. Here’s how your can change your WPHubSite plan in your WPHubSite WordPress admin dashboard. […]

Read More